Bradford Literary Agency

Recent Deals

Anne Calhoun’s erotic romance

Anne Calhoun’s WHAT HAPPENS IN BROOKLYN, an erotic romance in which an EMT finds himself in a heated competition with a food truck chef, to Leis Pederson at Intermix, in a nice deal, in a two-book deal, by Laura Bradford at Bradford Literary Agency.

´╗┐Anne Calhoun’s contemporary erotic romance

Anne Calhoun’s THE LIST, a contemporary erotic romance in which a married couple who has drifted apart agree to reenact the key moments of their relationship before deciding whether the future should include each other, to Leis Pederson at Berkley Heat, in a nice deal, in a two book deal, by Laura Bradford at Bradford Literary Agency.

NYT bestselling author Lauren Dane’s THE LONG HAUL

NYT bestselling author of DRAWN TOGETHER, Lauren Dane’s THE LONG HAUL, which begins the Ink and Chrome contemporary erotic romance series set in Seattle’s hottest custom motorcycle and classic car restoration shop, to Leah Hultenschmidt at Grand Central, in a good deal, in a three-book deal, for publication in Summer 2015, by Laura Bradford at Bradford Literary Agency (World English).

Translation: Taryn Fagerness Agency

Debut Author/Illustrator Picture Book

Author/illustrator and former Dr. Beardface (Beard-fah-SAY!) on ‘Scrubs’ Geoff Stevenson’s GERALD THE GIANT GIANT, about a giant who is so big…he can’t even fit inside a picture book! to Allyn Johnston at Beach Lane Books (Simon & Schuster), in a pre-empt, by Natalie Lakosil at Bradford Literary Agency, for publication in 2015.

Debut contemporary YA

Michelle Levy’s THE END OF THE BEGINNING, a debut contemporary YA in the tradition of Eleanor & Park, about two broken people who not only learn to survive but also learn to love, to Nancy Conescu at Dial, for publication in 2015, by Laura Bradford at Bradford Literary Agency (World English). Translation: Taryn Fagerness Agency

Debut Historical Romance

Tamara Hughes’s historical romance debut ONCE UPON A MASQUERADE, set in 1880’s New York about a maid who sneaks into a ball in order to seduce a wealthy suitor for the money to save her father, never expecting to fall in love, to Gwen Hayes at Entangled Scandalous, by Natalie Lakosil at Bradford Literary Agency, for publication in 2014

Historical Romance Novella

Sophia Garrett’s contribution to A VERY SCANDALOUS HOLIDAY, AN ETERNITY OF YOU, about a widowed Duke who reunites with his first and true love when he returns to his family estates, to Gwen Hayes at Entangled Scandalous, by Natalie Lakosil at Bradford Literary Agency, for publication in Fall 2013.

NYT bestselling author Beth Kery’s next book

NYT bestselling author of BECAUSE YOU ARE MINE Beth Kery’s next serialized erotic romance, again to Leis Pederson at Intermix, in a good deal, by Laura Bradford at Bradford Literary Agency (World).

Katie Lane’s next books

Katie Lane’s Christmas-themed sequels to HUNK FOR THE HOLIDAYS, to Alex Logan at Forever, in a nice deal, in a two-book deal, for publication in late fall 2014 & 2015, by Laura Bradford at Bradford Literary Agency.

Romantic Thriller Series

HelenKay Dimon’s KEEPING SECRETS, the first book in a romantic thriller series about the work hard/play hard men of a joint MI6/CIA black ops unit tasked with eliminating international threats, to May Chen at Avon, at auction, in a three-book deal, for publication in 2015, by Laura Bradford at Bradford Literary Agency (World English).
Translation: Taryn Fagerness Agency

Page 30 of 48« First...1020...2829303132...40...Last »